Thoughts of Europe

This is a digitally downloaded product only.
This is arranged for soprano or tenor voice. However, we have added solo parts for trumpet, trombone/euphonium and tuba. It works well as a solo piece for any os these instruments.


  • subtitles Product description
  • library_books Product specifications
    Complete Set Yes
    SKU COS-814
    Arrangement Concert Band
    Ref SKU 14411200
    Voicing/Instrument Concert Band
    Composer Jay Glossup
    Page count 76
    PDF count 31